Gîte Home 12 in Chateauneuf du Pape

Gîte Home 12, located in the heart of the famous village of Châteauneuf du Pape, is a typical residential house that can accommodate up to 4 people (2 bedrooms). Its ideal location, close to the tasting cellars, allows you to combine the tasting of the best wines and the discovery of the riches of Provence. Come and enjoy its Tropezian terrace where it is nice to stroll during the mild summer evenings.


New! You can now book in addition a private, covered and totally secure parking space located a few meters from the Home 12 cottage.

Le Clos des Vignes in Rochefort du Gard

Le Clos des Vignes, located on a hill in Rochefort du Gard, is an apartment adjoining the house with its own entrance, where luxury and tranquility are combined. It can accommodate up to 2 people. The panoramic view and the tranquility of the place will make you feel at home.. It can accommodate up to 2 people. The panoramic view and the tranquility of the area will undoubtedly satisfy you.

Rochefort du Gard is a city located in the far east of the Gard department. It takes place not far from Avignon, Orange, Nîmes, Uzès and Montpellier.

Perfectly located, this town in the Gard is ideal for discovering the most beautiful tourist sites in this part of southern France (including the Pont du Gard), and spending a few fine days on holiday. Wine lovers will also be seduced by the vineyards Sinargues AOC and Côtes-du-Rhône villages that surround the city (Tavel, Lirac...).

Le Gîte Home 12 à Chateauneuf du Pape

Le Gîte Home 12, situé au coeur du célèbre village de Châteauneuf du Pape, est une maison d'habitation typique pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes (2 chambres). Sa situation idéale, à proximité des caveaux de dégustation, vous permet d'allier la dégustation des meilleurs crus et la découverte des richesses de la Provence. Venez vite profiter de sa terrasse Tropézienne où il fait bon flâner durant les douces soirées d'été.

Nouveau ! Vous pouvez désormais réserver en supplément une place de parking privée, couverte et totalement sécurisée située à quelques mètres du gîte Home 12.

 

Le Clos des Vignes à Rochefort du Gard

Le Clos des Vignes, situé sur une colline de Rochefort du Gard, est un appartement  attenant à la maison avec son entrée indépendante, où se combinent luxe et tranquilité. Il accueille jusqu'à 2 personnes. La vue panoramique et la quiétude des lieux vous combleront sans aucun doute.

Rochefort du Gard est une ville située à l'extrême est du département du Gard. Elle prend place non loin d'Avignon, d'Orange, ou encore de Nîmes, Uzès et de Montpellier.

Parfaitement bien située, cette ville du Gard est idéale pour découvrir les plus beaux sites touristiques de cette partie du sud de la France (dont le Pont du Gard), et passer quelques beaux jours de vacances. Les amateurs de vins seront également séduits par les vignobles Sinargues AOC et Côtes-du-Rhône villages qui entourent la ville (Tavel, Lirac...).